Money-Saving Gadget #1

I used to nanny. This experience enlightened me. I discovered that mis-matched socks are a huge time waster. I spent many Saturday mornings laying out rows and rows of multi-colored socks only to find a a few that matched. What a drain of time! My mom introduced the sock-lock. I rolled my eyes. I spent another Saturday trying to pair socks. My loving mother ignored my rolling eyes and sent me a box of sock-locks. No more Saturday mornings spent sorting boxes of mis-matched foot apparel. In fact, I now deal with holy socks. Who knew you could wear a sock so long it would start erupting with holes.

*This blog reflects the opinion of the author. Please understand that all information or opinions gleaned from this blog are done so at your OWN risk*

Leave a Reply

