Make Your Own Drawer Divider

Yesterday, I gushed over pinterest. I know.  I’m way behind.  The world probably  realized how great the site was 5 years ago!

I did find a gem of a blog via pinterest, though.  I’m very excited because it includes a picture tutorial on how to make a drawer divider out of cardboard.  CARDBOARD!  I’ve drooled over drawer dividers for years.  NOW I can make my own for FREE!  Who knew?!?

Next week I’ll attempt (I’ve never been good at measuring!) to make these handy gadgets and post the results!  No more spending $6 per plastic ugly divider at Bed, Bath and Beyond and no more messy drawers.

2 Comments on “Make Your Own Drawer Divider”

  1. I’m as excited as you are! As I’ve been organizing my home, I’ve thought about how handy those would be! I’ll try it out! Thanks!


Leave a Reply

